Médicos

 

Azuay
Ambrosi Ordoñez Juan Jose
jambrosi@hotmail.com
Azuay
Arias Argudo Claudio
carias@hotmail.com
Azuay
Bermeo Patricia
pbermeo@hotmail.com
Azuay
Coello Urigüen Mauricio
mcoello@hotmail.com
Azuay
Encalada Barzallo Xavier
xencalada@hotmail.com
Azuay
Espinosa Piedra Teodoro
tespinosa@hotmail.com
Azuay
Granizo Hernández Bolívar
bgranizo@hotmail.com
Azuay
León Chérrez Víctor
vleon@hotmail.com
Azuay
Manzano Mauro
mmanzano@hotmail.com
Azuay
Merchán Manzano Marcelo
mmerchan@hotmail.com
Azuay
Moreno Aguilar Gustavo
gmoreno@hotmail.com
Azuay
Muñoz Aviles Osvaldo
omunoz@hotmail.com
Azuay
Padilla Gómez Plinio
ppadilla@hotmail.com
Azuay
Reinoso Muñoz Edgar
ereinoso@hotmail.com
Azuay
Siguenza Campoverde Norma
nsiguenza@hotmail.com
Azuay
Verdesoto García José
jverdesoto@hotmail.com
Azuay
Villacís Ochoa Hernán
hvillacis@hotmail.com
Azuay
Zaputt Cabrera Sayonara
szaputt@hotmail.com
Azuay
Zéas Domínguez Iván
izeas@hotmail.com
Cañar
Abad Velez Jaime Rodrigo
jabad@hotmail.com
Cotopaxi
Falcon Lorena
lfalcon@hotmail.com
Cotopaxi
Genovez Alex Omar
agenovez@hotmail.com
El Oro
Vintimilla Parra Patricio
pvintimilla@hotmail.com
Guayas
Acevedo Moreno Leonor
lacevedo@hotmail.com
Guayas
Adum Saade Jorge
jadum@hotmail.com
Guayas
Aguilar Aguilar Mireya
maguilar@hotmail.com
Guayas
Almeida Jurado Blanca
balmeida@hotmail.com
Guayas
Alvarez Alvarado Patricia
palvarez@hotmail.com
Guayas
Ansaldo Llaque Daysi
dansaldo@hotmail.com
Guayas
Bondy Wellisch María Isabel
mbondy@hotmail.com
Guayas
Calero Hidalgo Gonzalo
gcalero@hotmail.com
Guayas
Cañizares Vélez Leonardo
lcanizaresv@hotmail.com
Guayas
Castillo Pereira Noemí
ncastillo@hotmail.com
Guayas
Centeno Coronel Jorge
jcenteno@hotmail.com
Guayas
Chávez Ruilova Pedro
pchavez@hotmail.com
Guayas
Chérrez Ojeda Iván
icherrez@hotmail.com
Guayas
Chiriboga Arditto Luis
lchiriboga@hotmail.com
Guayas
Cifuentes Jácome Jaime
jcifuentes@hotmail.com
Guayas
Ferreti Zurita Humberto
hferreti@hotmail.com
Guayas
Flores Falcones Margarita
mflores@hotmail.com
Guayas
Freire Osorio Yadira
yfreire@hotmail.com
Guayas
Gallegos Ramírez Delia
dgallegos@hotmail.com
Guayas
García Aguirre Fabiola
fgarcia@hotmail.com
Guayas
Garófalo Calderón Eliana
egarofalo@hotmail.com
Guayas
Gilda Zurita
gzurita@hotmail.com
Guayas
Guevara Ramírez Angela
aguevara@hotmail.com
Guayas
Huacho Chávez César Rodrigo
chuacho@hotmail.com
Guayas
Loayza Enrique
eloayza@hotmail.com
Guayas
Loayza Vivanco Manuel
mloayza@hotmail.com
Guayas
Madero Izaguirre Franklin
fmadero@hotmail.com
Guayas
Madero Izaguirre Jorge
jmadero@hotmail.com
Guayas
Madero Izaguirre Mauro
mmadero@hotmail.com
Guayas
Mancheno Heinert Jorge
jmancheno@hotmail.com
Guayas
Maria Cecilia Briones
mbriones@hotmail.com
Guayas
Maria Elena Vera Gordillo
mvera@hotmail.com
Guayas
Martínez Calle Wilfrido
wmartinez@hotmail.com
Guayas
Merino Crespo Consuelo
cmerino@hotmail.com
Guayas
Molina Holguin Adolfo
amolina@hotmail.com
Guayas
Montes Larrosa Norma
nmontes@hotmail.com
Guayas
Mosquera Cruz Galo
gmosquera@hotmail.com
Guayas
Nicola Junco Marisol
mnicola@hotmail.com
Guayas
Noblecilla Carrión Gladis
gnoblecilla@hotmail.com
Guayas
Ojeda de Ramírez Beatriz
bojeda@hotmail.com
Guayas
Ollague Torres José
jollague@hotmail.com
Guayas
Ordóñez Taco Miguel
mordonez@hotmail.com
Guayas
Ortega de Astudillo Lucia
lortega@hotmail.com
Guayas
Páez Loaiza Raquel
rpaez@hotmail.com
Guayas
Panta Hidalgo Soraya de los Ángeles
spanta@hotmail.com
Guayas
Pardo Pardo Martha
mpardop@hotmail.com
Guayas
Paredes Litardo Domingo
dparedes@hotmail.com
Guayas
Pastor Caicedo César
cpastor@hotmail.com
Guayas
Peñaherrera Flores Juan Carlos
jpenaherrera@hotmail.com
Guayas
Rangel Campozano Hilda
hrangel@hotmail.com
Guayas
Reyes Rodríguez Carlos
creyes@hotmail.com
Guayas
Romero García Hugo
hromero@hotmail.com
Guayas
Sabando Sánchez Rebeca
rsabando@hotmail.com
Guayas
Saeteros Lavanda Angela
asaeteros@hotmail.com
Guayas
Salinas Vaca María Luisa
msalinas@hotmail.com
Guayas
Sampedro Toris Cynthia
csampedro@hotmail.com
Guayas
Sierra Arsenia
asierra@hotmail.com
Guayas
Soria Arteaga Laura
lsoria@hotmail.com
Guayas
Tixi Avilés Iván
itixi@hotmail.com
Guayas
Torres Sánchez Silvio
storres@hotmail.com
Guayas
Trujillo Macas Johana del Rocio
jtrujillo@hotmail.com
Guayas
Uraga Pazmiño Enrique
euraga@hotmail.com
Guayas
Valarezo Jaramillo Alba
avalarezo@hotmail.com
Guayas
Veliz Guevara Ana María
aveliz@hotmail.com
Guayas
Villalva Molina Patricia
pvillalva@hotmail.com
Guayas
Yambay Aucancela Judith
jyambay@hotmail.com
Guayas
Zambrano Bello Miguel
mzambrano@hotmail.com
Manabí
Aguayo Benalcazar Lourdes
laguayo@hotmail.com
Manabí
Cañizares Kleber Lonardo
lcanizares@hotmail.com
Manabí
Gutierrez Geovanna
ggutierrez@hotmail.com
Manabí
Jara Yont Elsie Janeth
ejara@hotmail.com
Manabí
Vera Toala Rocio Annabel
rvera@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Alfonso Mendez Miguel
amendez@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Ballesteros Nancy
nancy_solandia@yahoo.com
Pichincha
Barcena Napoles Luis Antonio
lbarcena@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Barzallo Juan Francisco
jbarzallo@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Garzon Holger Bolivar
hgarzon@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Bolivia Bayancela Bertha
bbayancela@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Bollivar Ruiz Jorge
jbolivar@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Buestan Cedillo Anita del Rocio
abuestan@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Burbano Irigoyen Cristhian
cburbano@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Cabrera Franklin Omar
fcabrera@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Calderón Jimena
jcalderon@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Llerena Flerida Emereciana
fllerena@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Yandum Francisco Faud
fyandum@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Almeida Lenín Fernando
lalmeida@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Freire Patricio Oswaldo
poswfreire@hotmail.com
Pichincha
García Liliana
lilianaegy@yahoo.com.mx
Pichincha
Garzon Aldaz Eduardo
egarzon@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Garzon Betty del Carmen
bgarzon@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Izurieta Jorge Washington
jizurieta@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Jaramillo Jácome Lucía
ljaramillo@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Kellendonk Ana Maria
akellendonk@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Legña Zambrano Marlene
mlegna@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Leon Kennya Tamara
tleon@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Lopez Aquiles
alopez@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Machado Nelly
mdnellymachado@yahoo.com
Pichincha
Marroquín Edith
emarroquin@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Mercedes Aguilar Bertha
m_aguilar@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Moncayo Barragan Luis
lmoncayo@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Moncayo Victor Hugo
vmoncayo@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Montenegro Galo Enrique
gmontenegro@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Orozco Yolanda Maria
yorozco@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Palacios Santiago Alberto
spalacios@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Pardo Martha Lucia
mpardo@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Proaño Yolanda Maria
yproano@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Quincha Matilde del Carmen
mquincha@hhotmail.com
Pichincha
Romero Jose
jromero@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Sanchez Carmen Elena
csanchez@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Sandoval Cesar Augusto
csandoval@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Tello Sonia
stello@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Terán Esmeralda
eteran@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Trujillo Raquel Irene
rtrujillo@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Garces Victoria Judith
vgarces@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Villalva Muñoz Augusto
avillalva@hotmail.com
Pichincha
Bonilla Gabriel Vinicio
vbonilla@hotmail.com
Santo Domingo
Saavedra Guido
gsaavedra@hotmail.com
Santo Domingo
Lorena Vaca
lvaca@hotmail.com
LABORATORIOS
PFIZER
ppfizer@hotmail.com
LABORATORIOS
BAGO
bbago@hotmail.com
LABORATORIOS
ABBOTT
aabbott@hotmail.com
LABORATORIOS
SIEGFRIED
ssiegfried@hotmail.com
LABORATORIOS
MEDICOL
mmedicol@hotmail.com
LABORATORIOS
EUROSTAGA
rudistrunck@eurostaga.com